Recent Posts

Brevard County: Contact Your Representative


Brevard County Commissioners
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way




Viera, FL 32940
Office Phone: 1-800-955-8771
Website: Brevardfl.gov 


100 Polk Avenue, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Phone: 321-868-1220
Email: info@cityofcapecanaveral.org


  • City Clerk Mia Goforth | m.goforth@cityofcapecanaveral.org
  • Mayor Hoog | b.hoog@cityofcapecanaveral.org
  • Mayor Pro Tem Brown | m.brown@cityofcapecanaveral.org
  • Council Member Morrison | w.morrison@cityofcapecanaveral.org
  • Council Member Randels | r.randels@cityofcapecanaveral.org
  • Council Member Raymond | a.raymond@cityofcapecanaveral.org
65 Stone Street, Cocoa, FL 32922
Phone: 321-433-8800


  • City Clerk Carie Shealy | cshealy@cocoafl.org
  • Mayor Jake Williams, Jr. | jawilliams@cocoafl.org
  • Deputy Mayor Brenda Warner | bwarner@cocoafl.org
  • Councilman Alex Goins | jgoins@cocoafl.org
  • Councilman Don Boisvert | dboisvert@cocoafl.org
  • Council Member Lorraine Koss | lkoss@cocoafl.org
2 S Orlando Avenue
P.O. Box 322430
Cocoa Beach, Fl 32932
Phone: 321-868-3200


  • City Clerk Loredana Kalaghchy | cityclerk@cityofcocoabeach.com
  • Mayor Ben Malik | bmalik@cityofcocoabeach.com
  • Commissioner Ed Martinez | emartinez@cityofcocoabeach.com
  • Commissioner Karalyn Woulas | karalyn.woulas@cityofcocoabeach.com
  • Commissioner Skip Williams | swilliams@cityofcocoabeach.com
  • Commissioner Mike Miller | m.miller@cityofcocoabeach.com
2055 South Patrick Drive
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937
Phone: 321-773-3181


  • City Clerk Sue Frank | sfrank@indianharbour.org
  • Mayor David Panicola | dpanicola@indianharbour.org
  • Deputy Mayor Scott Nickle | snickle@indianharbour.org
  • Council Member Gene Newberry | gnewberry@indianharbour.org
  • Council Member Jim Nolan Sr. | jnolan@indianharbour.org
  • Council Member Frank Guertin | fguertin@indianharbour.org
900 E. Strawbridge Ave. Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: 321-608-7000


  • City Clerk Cathleen Wysor | city.clerk@mlbfl.org
  • City Manager Shannon Lewis | City.Manager@mlbfl.org
  • Mayor Katy Meehan | Kathy.Meehan@mlbfl.org
  • Council Member Debbie Thomas | Debbie.Thomas@mlbfl.org
  • Council Member Tim Thomas | Tim.Thomas@mlbfl.org
  • Council Member Mark LaRusso | mark.larusso@mlbfl.org
  • Council Member Yvonne Minus | Yvonne.minus@mlbfl.org
  • Council Member Paul Alfrey | Paul.Alfrey@mlbfl.org
  • Council Member Julie Sanders | julie.sanders@mlbfl.org
120 Malabar Road, Palm Bay, FL 32907
Phone: 321-952-3400


  • City Clerk Terese Jones | 321-952-3414
  • City Manager Lisa Morrell | citymanager@pbfl.org
  • Mayor William Capote | mayor@pbfl.org
  • Deputy Mayor Brian Anderson | seat3@pbfl.org
  • Councilman Harry Santiago Jr. | seat2@pbfl.org
  • Councilman Kenny Johnson | seat4@pbfl.org
  • Councilman Jeff Bailey |seat5@pbfl.org
1600 Huntington Lane, Rockledge, FL 32955
Phone: 321-221-7540


  • City Clerk Sherry Cazessus | scazessus@cityofrockledge.org
  • City Manager Brenda Fettrow | bfettrow@cityofrockledge.org
  • Mayor Thomas J. Price | tjprice@cityofrockledge.org
  • Council Seat 1 Dr. Joe Lee Smith | jlsmith@cityofrockledge.org
  • Council Seat 2 Dr. R. Shaun Ferguson | sferguson@cityofrockledge.org
  • Council Seat 3 Sammie Brown Martin | smartin@cityofrockledge.org
  • Council Seat 4 Frank T. Forester | fforester@cityofrockledge.org
  • Council Seat 5 Duane A. Daski | ddaski@cityofrockledge.org
  • Council Seat 6 Ted J. Hartselle | thartselle@cityofrockledge.org
565 Cassia Boulevard, Satellite Beach, FL 32937
Phone: 321-779-1388


  • City Clerk Gwen Peirce | gpeirce@satellitebeach.org
  • City Manager Courtney Barker | cbarker@satellitebeach.org
  • Mayor Frank Catino | fcatino@satellitebeach.org
  • Vice-Mayor Mark Brimer | mbrimer@satellitebeach.org
  • Council Member Mindy Gibson | mgibson@satellitebeach.org
  • Council Member Dominick Montanaro | dmontanaro@satellitebeach.org
  • Council Member Jodi Rozycki | jrozycki@satellitebeach.org
555 S. Washington Avenue, Titusville, Fl 32796
Phone: 321-567-3775


  • City Clerk Wanda Wells | wanda.wells@titusville.com
  • Mayor Walt Johnson | Walt.Johnson@Titusville.com
  • Vice Mayor Dan Diesel | dan.diesel@titusville.com
  • Council Member Sarah Stoeckel | Sarah.Stoeckel@titusville.com
  • Council Member Robert Jordan | robert.jordan@titusville.com
  • Council Member Jo Lynn Nelson | jolynn.nelson@titusville.com
  • 2285 Minton Road, West Melbourne, FL, 32904
  • City Clerk Cynthia Hanscom | chanscom@westmelbourne.org
  • Mayor Hal J. Rose | mayor@westmelbourne.org
  • Deputy Mayor Pat Bentley | pbentley@westmelbourne.org
  • Council Member John Dittmore | jdittmore@westmelbourne.org
  • Council Member Adam Gaffney | agaffney@westmelbourne.org
  • Council Member Daniel Batcheldor | 321-837-7774
  • Council Member Barbara Smith | bsmith@westmelbourne.org
  • Council Member Andrea Young | ayoung@westmelbourne.org

Post a Comment

0 Comments