Recent Posts

East Coast Florida: Contact Your Representative


Contact Your Representative: Click Here


Senator Marco Rubio: https://www.rubio.senate.gov/public/
Senator Rick Scott: https://www.rickscott.senate.gov


BREVARD COUNTY, FLORIDA



2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way, Viera, FL 32940
Office Phone: 1-800-955-8771 |Website: Brevardfl.gov

Brevard County Commissioners

Cape Canaveral | info@cityofcapecanaveral.org
  • City Clerk Mia Goforth | m.goforth@cityofcapecanaveral.org 
  • Mayor Hoog | b.hoog@cityofcapecanaveral.org
  • Mayor Pro Tem Brown | m.brown@cityofcapecanaveral.org
  • Council Member Morrison | w.morrison@cityofcapecanaveral.org
  • Council Member Randels | r.randels@cityofcapecanaveral.org
  • Council Member Raymond | a.raymond@cityofcapecanaveral.org
Cocoa | 321-433-8800
  • City Clerk Carie Shealy | cshealy@cocoafl.org
  • Mayor Jake Williams, Jr. | jawilliams@cocoafl.org
  • Deputy Mayor Brenda Warner | bwarner@cocoafl.org
  • Councilman Alex Goins | jgoins@cocoafl.org
  • Councilman Don Boisvert | dboisvert@cocoafl.org
  • Council Member Lorraine Koss | lkoss@cocoafl.org
Cocoa Beach | 321-868-3200

  • City Clerk Loredana Kalaghchy | cityclerk@cityofcocoabeach.com
  • Mayor Ben Malik | bmalik@cityofcocoabeach.com
  • Commissioner Ed Martinez |emartinez@cityofcocoabeach.com
  • Commissioner Karalyn Woulas | karalyn.woulas@cityofcocoabeach.com
  • Commissioner Skip Williams | swilliams@cityofcocoabeach.com
  • Commissioner Mike Miller | m.miller@cityofcocoabeach.com

Indian Harbour Beach | 321-773-3181

  • City Clerk Sue Frank | sfrank@indianharbour.org
  • Mayor David Panicola | dpanicola@indianharbour.org
  • Deputy Mayor Scott Nickle | snickle@indianharbour.org
  • Council Member Gene Newberry | gnewberry@indianharbour.org
  • Council Member Jim Nolan Sr. | jnolan@indianharbour.org
  • Council Member Frank Guertin | fguertin@indianharbour.org

Melbourne | 321-608-7000

  • City Clerk Cathleen Wysor | city.clerk@mlbfl.org
  • City Manager Shannon Lewis | City.Manager@mlbfl.org
  • Mayor Katy Meehan | Kathy.Meehan@mlbfl.org
  • Vice Mayor & District 4 Council Member Debbie Thomas | Debbie.Thomas@mlbfl.org
  • District 1 Council Member Tim Thomas | Tim.Thomas@mlbfl.org
  • District 2 Council Member Mark LaRusso | mark.larusso@mlbfl.org
  • District 3 Council Member Yvonne Minus | Yvonne.minus@mlbfl.org
  • District 5 Council Member Paul Alfrey | Paul.Alfrey@mlbfl.org
  • District 6 Council Member Julie Sanders | julie.sanders@mlbfl.org

Palm Bay | 321-952-3400

  • City Clerk Terese Jones | 321-952-3414
  • City Manager Lisa Morrell | citymanager@pbfl.org
  • Mayor William Capote | mayor@pbfl.org
  • Deputy Mayor Brian Anderson | seat3@pbfl.org
  • Councilman Harry Santiago Jr. | seat2@pbfl.org
  • Councilman Kenny Johnson | seat4@pbfl.org
  • Councilman Jeff Bailey | seat5@pbfl.org

Rockledge | 321-221-7540

  • City Clerk Sherry Cazessus | scazessus@cityofrockledge.org
  • City Manager Brenda Fettrow | bfettrow@cityofrockledge.org
  • Mayor Thomas J. Price | tjprice@cityofrockledge.org
  • Council Seat 1 Dr. Joe Lee Smith | jlsmith@cityofrockledge.org
  • Council Seat 2 Dr. R. Shaun Ferguson | sferguson@cityofrockledge.org
  • Council Seat 3 Sammie Brown Martin | smartin@cityofrockledge.org
  • Council Seat 4 Frank T. Forester | fforester@cityofrockledge.org
  • Council Seat 5 Duane A. Daski | ddaski@cityofrockledge.org
  • Council Seat 6 Ted J. Hartselle | thartselle@cityofrockledge.org

Satellite Beach | 321-779-1388

  • City Clerk Gwen Peirce | gpeirce@satellitebeach.org
  • City Manager Courtney Barker | cbarker@satellitebeach.org
  • Mayor Frank Catino | fcatino@satellitebeach.org
  • Vice-Mayor Mark Brimer | mbrimer@satellitebeach.org
  • Council Member Mindy Gibson | mgibson@satellitebeach.org
  • Council Member Dominick Montanaro | dmontanaro@satellitebeach.org
  • Council Member Jodi Rozycki | jrozycki@satellitebeach.org

Titusville | 321-567-3775

  • City Clerk Wanda Wells | wanda.wells@titusville.com
  • Mayor Walt Johnson | Walt.Johnson@Titusville.com
  • Vice Mayor Dan Diesel | dan.diesel@titusville.com
  • Council Member Sarah Stoeckel | Sarah.Stoeckel@titusville.com
  • Council Member Robert Jordan | robert.jordan@titusville.com
  • Council Member Jo Lynn Nelson | jolynn.nelson@titusville.com

West Melbourne

  • City Clerk Cynthia Hanscom | chanscom@westmelbourne.org
  • Mayor Hal J. Rose | mayor@westmelbourne.org
  • Deputy Mayor Pat Bentley | pbentley@westmelbourne.org
  • Council Member John Dittmore | jdittmore@westmelbourne.org
  • Council Member Adam Gaffney | agaffney@westmelbourne.org
  • Council Member Daniel Batcheldor | 321-837-7774
  • Council Member Barbara Smith | bsmith@westmelbourne.org
  • Council Member Andrea Young | ayoung@westmelbourne.org


Unincorporated: Aurantia |  Barefoot Bay | Canaveral Groves | Courtenay | Floridan Beach | Indianola | Melbourne Shores | Scottsmoor | South Cocoa Beach | Suntree | Viera
Census-designated places: Cocoa West | June Park | Merritt Island | Micco | Mims | Patrick AFB | Port St. John | Sharpes | South Patrick Shores | Viera East | Viera West 


INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FLORIDA




Administration Building A (South)
1801 27th Street, Vero Beach, FL
Clerk of Cort Jeffrey R. Smith | clerk@clerk.indian-river.org
Website | Calendar | Public Records Requests and Search

Indian River Board of County Commissioners
  • Commissioner Susan Adams | sadams@ircgov.com
  • Commissioner Joseph E. Flescher | jffescher@ircgov.com
  • Commissioner Tim Zorc | tzorc@ircgov.com
  • Commissioner Peter D. O'Bryan | pobryan@ircgov.com
  • Commissioner Bob Solari | bsolari@ircgov.com
Fellsmere
  • City Clerk Deborah "Debbie" Krages | cityclerk@cityoffellsmere.org
  • Mayor Joel Tyson
  • Vice Mayor Sara Savage
  • Mayor Pro Tem Fernando Herrera
  • Council Member Jessica Salgado
  • Council Member Inocensia Hernandez
Indian River Shores
  • Town Manager Joe Griffin | townmanager@irshores.com
  • Mayor Thomas F. Slater | tslater@irshores.com
  • Vice Mayor Robert F. Auwaerter | bauwaeter@irshores.com
  • Councilman Jesse L. "Same" Carroll, Jr. | scarroll@irshores.com
  • Councilman Brian T. Foley | bfoley@irshores.com
  • Councilmember Deborah H. Peniston | dpeniston@irshores.com
Orchid
  • Town Manager Noah Powers | townmanager@townoforchid.com
  • Town Clerk Cherry Stowe | twonclerk@townoforchid.com
  • Mayor Harold Ofstie
  • Vice-Mayor Robert Gibbons
  • Council Member Simms Browning
  • Council Member Paul Knapp
  • Council Member Patti Oertle-Phaneuf
Sebastian
  • Mayor Jim Hill | jhill@cityofsebastian.org
  • Vice Mayor Linda Kinchen | councillkinchen@cityofsebastian.org
  • Council Member Ed Dodd | edodd@cityofsebastian.org
  • Council Member Albert Lovino | aiovino@cityofsebastian.org
  • Council Member Bob McPartlan | mbcparlan@cityofsebastian.org
  • Email the entire council: council@cityofsebastian.org
Vero Beach
  • Mayor Val Zudans
  • Vice-Mayor Tony Young
  • Council Member Laura Moss
  • Council Member Robert Brackett
  • Council Member Harry Howle
  • Email City Council
  • cityclrk@covb.org
Unincorporated Communities: Florida RidgeGifford | Nevins | North Beach | Oslo | Roseland | South Beach | Vero Beach South | Vero Lake Estates | Wabasso | Wabasso Beach | Winter Beach |West Vero Corridor


MARTIN COUNTY, FLORIDA




2401 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 3499
Office Phone: 772-288-5400
Martin County Website

Martin County Board of Commissioners

  • Commissioner Doug Smith | dsmith@martin.fl.us
  • Commissioner Stacey Hetherington |  shetherington@martin.fl.us
  • Commissioner Harold Jenkins | hjenkins@martin.fl.us
  • Commissioner Sarah Heard | sheard@martin.fl.us
  • Commissioner Edward V. Ciampi | eciampi@martin.fl.us

Indiantown

  • Public Records | cwhite@indiantown.org
  • Mayor Thomas
  • Vice Mayor Stone
  • Council Member Jackie Gary Clarke
  • Countil Member Anthony D. Dowli
  • Council Member Janet Hernandez

Jupiter Island

  • Town Manager Gene A. Rauth | grauth@tji.martin.fl.us
  • Mayor Whitney D. Pidot | THMail@tji.martin.fl.us
  • Vice Mayor Maura Collins | THMail@tji.martin.fl.us
  • Commissioner Peter Conze | THMail@tji.martin.fl.us
  • Commissioner Barry Hall | THMail@tji.martin.fl.us
  • Commissioner Penelope D. Townsend | THMail@tji.martin.fl.us

Ocean Breeze

  • Mayor Karen Ostrand | mayor@townofoceanbreeze.org
  • President Ken De Angeles | kdeangeles@townofoceanbreeze.org
  • Vice President Ann G. Kagdis | akagdis@townofoceanbreeze.org
  • Council Member Richard Gerold | ecairns@townofoceanbreeze.org
  • Council Member Terry Locatis | rbodie@townofoceanbreeze.org
  • Council Member David wagner | bmillette@townofoceanbreeze.org
  • Council Member Kevin Docherty | kdocherty@townofoceanbreeze.org

Sewall's Point

  • Town Manager Pamela Mac'Kie Walker | pwalker@sewallspoint.org
  • Mayor Vinny Barile | vbarile@sewallspoint.org
  • vice Mayor Frank Fender | ffender@sewallspoint.org
  • Commissioner James W. Campo | jcampo@sewallspoint.org
  • Commissioner Dave Kurzman | dkurzman@sewallspoint.org

Stuart

  • City Manager David Dyess
  • City Clerk Mary Kindel
  • Mayor Becky Bruner
  • Vice Mayor Eula Clarke
  • Commissioner Kelli Glass Leighton
  • Commissioner Merritt Matheson
  • Commissioner Mike Meier

Unincorporated Communities: Hobe Sound | Jensen Beach | North River Shores | Palm City | Port Salerno | Rio

Post a Comment

0 Comments