Recent Posts

Contact Your Florida Senator 2018-2020



Senator Ben Albritton

Email: albritton.ben@flsenate.gov

District Office

150 North Central Avenue
Bartow, FL 33830
(863) 534-0073

Tallahassee Office

308 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
(850) 487-5026

Senator Dennis Baxley

Email: baxley.dennis@flsenate.gov

District Office

206 South Hwy 27/441
Lady Lake, FL 32159
(352) 750-3133

Tallahassee Office

320 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
(850) 487-5012

Senator Aaron Bean 

Email: bean.aaron@flsenate.gov

District Office

Duval Station
13453 North Main Street. Suite 301
Jacksonville, Fl 32218
904-757-5039

Tallahassee Office

405 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5004

Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto

Email: benacquisto.lizbeth@flsenate.gov

District Office

2000 Main Street. Suite 401
Fort Myers, FL 33901
239-338-2570

Tallahassee Office

400 Senate Building
404 South  Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5027

Senator Lori Berman

Email: berman.lori@flsenate.gov

District Office

2300 High Ridge Road. Suite 161
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
561-292-6014

Tallahassee Office

311 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5031

Senator Lauren Book

Email: book.lauren@flsenate.gov

District Office

967 Nob Hill Road
Plantation, FL 33324
954-424-6674

Tallahassee Office

202 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5032

Senator Randolph Bracy

Email: bracy.randolph@flsenate.gov

District Office

6965 Piazza Grande Avenue. Suite 211
Orlando, FL 32835
407-297-2045

Tallahassee Office

213 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5011

Senator Rob Bradley

Email: bradley.rob@flsenate.gov

District Office 

1279 Kingsley Avenue. Suite 107
Orange Park, FL 32073
904-278-2085

Tallahassee Office

414 Senate Building 
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5005

Senator Jeff Brandes

Email: brandes.jeff@flsenate.gov

District Office

9800 4th Street North. Suite 200
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
727-536-2100

Tallahassee Office

416 Senate Building 
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5024

Senator Oscar Braynon II

Email: brayon.oscar@flsenate.gov

District Office

606 NW 183rd Street
Miami Gardens, FL 33169
305-654-7150

Tallahassee Office

412 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5035

Senator Doug Broxson

Email: broxson.doug@flsenate.gov

District Office

418 West Garden Street
4th Floor 
Room 403
Pensacola, FL 32502
850-595-1036

Tallahassee Office

318 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5001

Senator Janet Cruz

Email: cruz.janet@flsenate.gov

District Office

210A S. MacDill Avenue
Tampa, FL 33609
813-348-1017

Tallahassee Office

218 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5018

Senator Manny Diaz, Jr.

Email: diaz.manny@flsenate.gov

District Office

10001 Northwest 87th Avenue
Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016
305-364-3073

Tallahassee Office

306 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5036

Senator Gary M. Farmer, Jr.

Email: farmer.gary@flsenate.gov

District Office

Broward College Campus
111 East Las Olas Boulevard. Suite 913
Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33301
954-467-4227

Tallahassee Office

216 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5034

Senator Anitere Flores

Email: flores.anitere@flsenate.gov

District Office 

11401 SW 40th Street. Suite 465
Miami, Fl 33165
305-222-4117

Tallahassee Office

406 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5039

Senator George B. Gainer

Email: gainer.george@flsenate.gov

District Office

840 West 11th Street
Panama City, Fl 32401
850-747-5454

Tallahassee Office

302 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5002

Senator Bill Galvano

Email: galvano.bill@flsenate.gov

District Office

1023 Manatee Avenue West. Suite 201
Bradenton, Fl 34205
941-741-3401

Tallahassee Office

305 Senate Budling
404 South Monroe Street 
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5021

Senator Audrey Gibson

Email: gibson.audrey@flsenate.gov

District Office

101 East Union Street. Suite 104
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-359-2553

Tallahassee Office

200 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5006

Senator Joe Gruters

Email: gruters.joe@flsenate.gov

District Office

381 Interstate Boulevard
Sarasota, FL 34240
941-378-6309

Tallahassee Office

324 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5023

Senator Gayle Harrell

Email: harrell.gayle@flsenate.gov

District Office

215 SW Federal Highway. Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
772-221-4019

Tallahassee Office

310 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5025

Senator Ed Hooper

Email: hooper.ed@flsenate.gov

District Office

3450 East Lake Road. Suite 305
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
727-771-2102

Tallahassee Office

326 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5016

Senator Travis Hutson

Email: hutson.travis@flsenate.gov

District Office

4875 Palm Coast Parkway, NW. Suite 5
Palm Coast, Fl 32137
386-446-7610

Tallahassee Office

314 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5007

Senator Tom Lee

Email: lee.tom@flsenate.gov

District Office

915 Oakfield Drive. Suite D
Brandon, FL 33511
813-653-7061

Tallahassee Office

418 Senate Buidling
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5020

Senator Debbie Mayfield

Email: mayfield.debbie@flsenate.gov

District Office

900 East Strawbridge Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32901
321-409-2025

Tallahassee Office

322 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 323999-1100
850-487-5017

Senator Bill Montford

Email: montford.bill@flsenate.gov

District Office

404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5003

Tallahassee Office

410 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5003

Senator Kathleen Passidomo

Email: passidomo.kathleen@flsenate.gov

District Office

3299 East Tamiami Trail. Suite 203
Naples, FL 32112
239-417-6205

Tallahassee Office

330 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street 
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5028

Senator Keith Perry

Email: perry.keith@flsenate.gov

District Office

2610 NW 43rd Street. Suite 2B
Gainesville, Fl 32606
352-264-4040

Tallahassee Office

316 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5008

Senator Jason W. B. Pizzo

Email: pizzo.jason@flsenate.gov

District Office

5582 N.E. 4th Court. Suite 7 B
Miami, FL 33137
305-795-1205

Tallahassee Office

224 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5038

Senator Bobby Powell

Email: powell.bobby@flsenate.gov

District Office

2715 North Australian Avenue. Suite 105
West Palm Beach, Fl 33407
561-650-6880

Tallahassee Office

214 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5030

Senator Kevin J. Rader

Email: rader.kevin@flsenate.gov

District Office

5301 North Federal Hwy. Suite 135
Boca Raton, Fl 33487
561-443-8170

Tallahassee Office

222 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5029

Senator Joe Javier Rodriguez

Email: rodriguez.jose@flsenate.gov

District Office

2100 Coral Way. Suite 310
Miami, FL 33145

Tallahassee Office

220 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5037

Senator Darryl Ervin Rouson

Email: rouson.darryl@flsenate.gov

District Office

535 Central Avenue. Suite 302
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727-822-6828

Tallahassee Office

212 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1100
850-487-5019

Senator David Simmons

Email: simmons.david@flsenate.gov

District Office

220 Crown Oak Centre Drive
Longwood, FL 32750
407-262-7578

Tallahassee Office

404 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5009

Senator Wilton Simpson

Email: simpson.wilton@flsenate.gov

District Office

4076 Commerical Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606
352-688-5077

Tallahassee Office

420 Senate Building
303 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5010

Senator Kelli Stargel

Email: stargel.kelli@flsenate.gov

District Office

2033 East Edgewood Drive. Suite 1
Lakeland, FL 33803
863-668-3028

Tallahassee Office

408 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5022

Senator Linda Stewart

Email: stewart.linda@flseante.gov

District Office

1726 South Bumby Avenue
Orlando, FL 32806
407-893-2422

Tallahassee Office

205 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5013

Senator Annette Taddeo

Email: taddeo.annette@flsenate.gov

District Office

10689 N. Kendall Drive. Suite 212
Miami, FL 33176
305-596-3003

Tallahassee Office

210 Senate Building
404 South Moroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5040

Senator Perry E. Thurston, Jr. 

Email: thurston.perry@flsenate.gov

District Office

2152 NW 5th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
954-321-2705

Tallahassee Office

206 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahasse, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5033

Senator Victor M. Torres, Jr. 

Email: torres.victor@flsenate.gov

District Office

101 Church Street. Suite 305
Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-846-5187

Tallahassee Office

226 Senate Building
404 South Moroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5015

Senator Tom A. Wright

Email: wright.tom@flsenate.gov

District Office

4606 Clyde Morris Boulevard. Suite 2-J
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-304-7630

Tallahassee Office

312 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
850-487-5014

Post a Comment

0 Comments